Here you will find people/places/things I’m loving to help guide you on your wellness journey toward FULFILLMENT.


Articles Featuring Dr. Dana C. Avey, LMFT

11 Tips and Tricks to Make Friends as an Adult: https://www.beachbodyondemand.com/blog/how-to-make-friends-as-an-adult

14 Easy Ways to Reduce Screen Time: https://www.beachbodyondemand.com/blog/how-to-reduce-screen-time

22 Mental Health Experts Share the Biggest Changes They See in Their Patients After They Start Keeping a Journal: https://www.silkandsonder.com/blogs/news/22-mental-health-experts-share-the-biggest-changes-they-see-in-their-patients-after-they-start-keeping-a-journal

Work-Life Balance Tips for a Calmer 2021: https://www.zolo.ca/blog/work-life-balance-tips

I Care!: http://ingoodcompanyproject.org/i-care/

Is Your Tank Full?: https://solutioncreator.com.au/is-your-tank-full/

Why it’s Important to Connect to New People: https://volitionth.com/2020/06/18/why-it-is-important-to-connect-to-new-people/

How to Write and Apology Letter to a Friend: https://upjourney.com/how-to-write-an-apology-letter-to-a-friend

How to Deal with Anxiety: https://outwittrade.com/how-to-deal-with-anxiety/#dana

9 Tips for the Perfect Date Night at Home: https://www.bustle.com/p/9-tips-for-the-perfect-date-night-at-home-3425626

If Your Relationship is Strong, Experts  Say These 17 Moments Likely Won’t Happen: https://www.bustle.com/p/if-your-relationship-is-strong-experts-say-these-17-moments-likely-wont-happen-18208085

When Conflicts Arise: http://the-iseiblog.com/when-conflict-arises/

What Happiness Means to You? 11 Experts Share their Meaning!: https://www.trackinghappiness.com/what-happiness-means-to-you/

Why You Need to Stop Texting Your Partner Immediately: https://shesaid.com/stop-texting-partner-immediately/

Why Connecting with Others is Important?: http://thriveworks.com/blog/connecting-others-important/

11 Science-Backed Ways to Form a Closer Bond With Your Partner: https://www.bustle.com/p/11-science-backed-ways-to-form-a-closer-bond-with-your-partner-15919130

Open Doors to Aid Mental Health Care in Savannah: https://www.savannahnow.com/article/20110715/news/307159867

Savannah Program Seeks to Help Chronically Mentally Ill: https://www.savannahnow.com/article/20120320/NEWS/303209797


TouchPoint Solution for stress/anxiety, sleep, and focus/performance

TouchPoints are groundbreaking wearable devices that use gently haptic micro-vibrations to clinically proven to reduce stress by over 70% in 30 seconds. Developed over the course of a decade by a team of neuropsychologists, these devices work by altering the body’s stress response with scientifically validated BLAST (Bi-lateral Alternating Stimulation Tactile) technology.

BLAST works by shifting your brain from the “fight or flight” sympathetic nervous system to the “calm and logical” parasympathetic nervous system to increase your state of calm, improve your sleep, and increase your focus and performance.

Order with this referral link and save 12%!: http://touchpoint.refr.cc/dana01


Additional wellness supports I’m loving lately!

*As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.